DJ Mag Top 100 DJs out now !


The much-awaited list of Top 100 DJs for 2020 by DJ Mag is out now! Check out all the names below. Who surprised you? Who didn't you expect? Let us know in comments below!


100. Marco Carola @marcocarola

99. Robin Schulz @robin_schulz

98. 22Bullets @22bulletsmusic

97. Blastoyz @blastoyz

96. Dimitrivangelis&wyman @dimitrivangeliswyman

95. Anna @djannaofficial

94. Mike Perry @mikeperrymusic

93. Deborah De Luca @deborahdeluca

92. Tungevaag @tungevaag

91. Black Coffee @RealBlackCoffee

90. Mike Williams @mikewilliams

89. Burak Yeter @burakyeter

88. Aryue @Aryuemusic

87. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano @sunneryjamesryanmarciano

86. Green Velvet @officialgreenvelvet

85. Plastik Funk @plastikfunk

84. Swedish House Mafia @swedishhousemafia

83. D.O.D @dj_dod

82. Pink Panda @pinkpandadjs

81. Rave Republic @raverepublic

80. Radical Redemption @radicalredemption

79. MR PIG @daniellbautista

78. Brennan Heart @djbrennanheart

77. Tom & Collins @tomandcollins

76. Fisher followthefishtv

75. Florian Picasso florianpicasso

74. Kura @kuradj

73. Nora En Pure @NoraEnPure

72. Deniz Koyu @denizkoyu

71. Julian Jordan @itsjulianjordan

70. Blasterjaxx @Blasterjaxx

69. Peggy Gou @peggygou_

68. Jamie Jones @JamieJonesMusic

67. Yellow Claw @JamieJonesMusic

66. Nina Kraviz @NinaKraviz

65. Ummet Ozcan @UmmetOzcan

64. DEADMAU5 @deadmau5

63. Breathe Carolina @breathecarolina

62. 3 Are Legends @3arelegend

61. Carta @cartaofficial

60. Boris Brejcha @borisbrejcha

59. Amelie Lens @amelie_lens

58. Will Sparks @will_sparks

57. Rezz @officialrezz

56. ATB @atbandre

55. DVBBS @dvbbs

54. Miss K8 @missk8

53. Ferry Corsten @ferrycorsten

52. Cat Dealers @catdealers

51. Diego Miranda @djdiegomiranda

50. Paul Van Dyke @paulvandyk

49. Wolfpack @wolfpacksounds

48. Adam Beyer @realadambeyer

47. Alison Wonderland @alisonwonderland

46. Headhunterz @headhunterz

45. Alesso @alesso

44. Mariana Bo @djmarianabo

43. Illenium @illenium

42. Mattn @mattnworld

41. Claptone @claptone.official

40. Tujamo @tujamo

39. Vinai @vinaiofficial

38. Danny Avila @dannyavila

37. Diplo @diplo

36. Angerfist @angerfist_official

35. Zedd @Zedd

34. Carl Cox @carlcoxofficial

33. Quintino @quintino

32. Charlotte De Witte @charlottedewittemusic

31. Nicky Romera @nickyromero

30. Vintage Culture @vintageculture

29. Bassjackers @bassjackers

28. Kygo @kygomusic

27. The Chainsmokers @thechainsmokers

26. Alan Walker @alanwalkermusic

25. DJ Snake @djsnake

24. Vini Vici @vinivicimusic

23. Fedde Le Grand @feddelegrand

22. Eric Prydz @ericprydz

21. Lost Frequencies @lostfrequencies

20. Nervo @nervomusic

19. Above & Beyond @aboveandbeyond

18. Calvin Harris @calvinharris

17. Hardwell @hardwell

16. Tiësto @tiesto

15. Skrillex @skrillex

14. W&W @wandwmusic

13. R3HAB @R3HAB

12. KSHMR @kshmr

11. Marshmello @marshmellomusic

10. Timmy Trumpet @TimmyTrumpet

9. Steve Aoki @steveaoki

8. Oliver Heldens @oliverheldens

7. Afrojack @afrojack

6. Don Diablo @dondiablo

5. Alok @alok

4. Armin Van Buuren @arminvanbuuren

3. Martin Garrix @martingarrix

2. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike @dimitrivegasandlikemike

1. David Guetta @davidguetta


So, here is the list of Top 100 DJs hosted by DJ Mag and popularly voted by fans. Were you surprised? Happy? Disappointed? Let us know in the comment below. Meanwhile, stay tuned for more updates from us here at Cryptic Records!


Follow Cryptic Records: Spotify Facebook Instagram

Submit music to Cryptic Records || Get in touch for feature on the blog || Podcast


636 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cryptic Records

whatsapp.png
  • icons8-gmail-480
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2021 by Cryptic Records